Jump to main content
Delivery $8 and free for all purchases over $65 (before taxes).

Customer Reviews

Based on 21 reviews
95%
(20)
0%
(0)
5%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Julie
Refreshing

Simply essential in the face care routine

M
Marie-Eve Dion
A must-have!

After the makeup remover every night, the smell and feel is nice! I recommend this product!

N
NathalieRoy
Rose Water

I love it! So refreshing and the rose smell is very delicate. I use morning and night and keep it in the fridge. This has become a must have product for me now. It feels so good, I will definitely recommend it.

M
Maude
Rose water

I love using it to refresh my face in the morning when I wake up with its sweet scent. Perfect to use between cleansing and serum application! I find that my skin is better hydrated and needs less serum afterwards.

S
Savoie
Smells very good

This is my first time using rose water!
I really like it, it smells great and is refreshing! I recommend it!

Customer Reviews

Based on 21 reviews
95%
(20)
0%
(0)
5%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Julie
Refreshing

Simply essential in the face care routine

M
Marie-Eve Dion
A must-have!

After the makeup remover every night, the smell and feel is nice! I recommend this product!

N
NathalieRoy
Rose Water

I love it! So refreshing and the rose smell is very delicate. I use morning and night and keep it in the fridge. This has become a must have product for me now. It feels so good, I will definitely recommend it.

M
Maude
Rose water

I love using it to refresh my face in the morning when I wake up with its sweet scent. Perfect to use between cleansing and serum application! I find that my skin is better hydrated and needs less serum afterwards.

S
Savoie
Smells very good

This is my first time using rose water!
I really like it, it smells great and is refreshing! I recommend it!

Your Cart

Thank you for contacting us! We will get back to you shortly. Thank you for subscribing Thank you for subscribing! We will inform you as soon as the product is available! The maximum number of items has already been added There is only one item left to add to your cart. There are only [item_numbers] left to add to your cart.

Sauter au contenu principal
Livraison 8$ et gratuite pour tout achat supérieur à 65$ (avant taxes).

Customer Reviews

Based on 21 reviews
95%
(20)
0%
(0)
5%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Julie
Rafraîchissant

Tout simplement essentiel dans la routine soins visage

M
Marie-Eve Dion
Un indispensable!

Après le démaquillant chaque soir, l'odeur et la sensation est agréable! Je recommande ce produit!

N
NathalieRoy
Eau de Rose

Je l’adore! Tellement rafraîchissant et l’odeur de rose est très délicate. J’utilise matin et soir et je conserve au frais. Ceci est devenu un produit indispensable pour moi maintenant. Ça me fait tellement du bien que je vais recommander c’est certain.

M
Maude
Eau de rose

J’aime l’utiliser pour me rafraîchir le visage le matin au réveil avec son doux parfum. Parfait pour utiliser entre le nettoyage et l’application du sérum! Je trouve que ma peau est mieux hydratée et nécessite moins de sérum par la suite.

S
Savoie
Sent très bon

C’est la première fois que j utilise de l eau de rose!
J’aime beaucoup elle sent très bon et est rafraîchissante! Je recommande!

Customer Reviews

Based on 21 reviews
95%
(20)
0%
(0)
5%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Julie
Rafraîchissant

Tout simplement essentiel dans la routine soins visage

M
Marie-Eve Dion
Un indispensable!

Après le démaquillant chaque soir, l'odeur et la sensation est agréable! Je recommande ce produit!

N
NathalieRoy
Eau de Rose

Je l’adore! Tellement rafraîchissant et l’odeur de rose est très délicate. J’utilise matin et soir et je conserve au frais. Ceci est devenu un produit indispensable pour moi maintenant. Ça me fait tellement du bien que je vais recommander c’est certain.

M
Maude
Eau de rose

J’aime l’utiliser pour me rafraîchir le visage le matin au réveil avec son doux parfum. Parfait pour utiliser entre le nettoyage et l’application du sérum! Je trouve que ma peau est mieux hydratée et nécessite moins de sérum par la suite.

S
Savoie
Sent très bon

C’est la première fois que j utilise de l eau de rose!
J’aime beaucoup elle sent très bon et est rafraîchissante! Je recommande!

Votre panier

Merci de nous avoir contactés ! Nous vous répondrons sous peu. Merci de vous être abonné Merci ! Nous vous informerons dès que le produit sera disponible ! Le nombre maximum d'articles a déjà été ajouté Il ne reste qu'un seul article à ajouter au panier. Il ne reste que [num_items] articles à ajouter au panier.